Blog Humbug!

See what I did there?! Ha!
Anyway, I started a post today and as soon as I went to upload a picture, I got the message. What message, you ask? THE Message.
I have reached my limit of photos that I can upload to this blog, unless I pay blogger every month. Blog Humbug! I don’t want to pay for something that is supposed to be a free outlet.
So, now I need to make some decisions. Pay for more storage, or switch my blog to somewhere else?
I will let you know as soon as a decision is reached.

3 thoughts on “Blog Humbug!

  1. Pingback: 2012 in review | B&R Plus 1....more

Leave a Reply

