A couple things!

Dear Starbucks,
Why must your coffee be so damned expensive?! Now that I’ve started drinking coffee, and it’s fall, I am in love with your Pumpkin Spice Lattes. Boo to you for being so expensive!

**************************************
Breaking News!!
Aubrey slept last night, not on me!!! On Friday night, I let her CIO every other time she woke up during the night. She doesn’t NEED to nurse back down and was waking up after EVERY sleep cycle. So last night we nursed, I put her down awake, she slept for 4 hours (!!!!), I nursed her, she slept for 4 more hours (!!!!), we nursed an she slept until 8 am! I feel like a new person!
Watch out Starbucks, if she keeps this up I just might not need your Pumpkin Spice Lattes at all. =)

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

2 thoughts on “A couple things!

  1. Pingback: 2012 in review | B&R Plus 1....more

Leave a Reply

