Starting the Purge – Craft Edition!

Now that we have 2 little girls running around (and on the verge of crawling around) our little house, I realize I have too little time, and too much stuff!

I have realized that I am nowhere in the near future going to have the time that I’d like to sew, knit, etc. So, I’m cleaning out my craft closet! I opened an Etsy shop to sell all of my fabric. I’m a bargain shopper so I got all of these cheap and am passing along the savings!


If anyone is interested, check out what I have to offer. Cleaning Out The Craft Closet

One thought on “Starting the Purge – Craft Edition!

  1. Pingback: 2012 in review | B&R Plus 1....more

Leave a Reply

