6 Months!

Already!
Someone please make time slow down! My little muffin is 6 months old already! I Still see her like this

But, much to my dismay amazement, she has turned to this already!

Aubrey,
   My little muffin top! I cannot imagine life without you. I love you, your Daddy loves you, and your sister loves you with everything she knows.
Between the two of you, I am a busy, busy Mama. I’m kept on my toes all day, and night. Boy, do I wish you would sleep. 6 months without a good nights sleep seems like a lot, doesn’t it? But you’re worth it. Every smile, giggle, cuddle, you know how to make my heart melt. Every time I look in to those big blue eyes, the sleepless nights kind of just melt away. 
Your sister and you, along with your daddy, you’re my world. I cannot imagine taking another breath without the 3 of you here with me. I cannot wait to see you become a loving little girl, who hopefully sleeps better, and just where life takes you.
Love you forever,
Mommy

And speaking of your big sister, check Ella out at 6 months!

You two kill me!
 


 

Leave a Reply

