Time flies. . . .

when you’re having fun!2 1/2 year ago, my world was ROCKED! We were blessed with this precious gift….

And now 2 and a half years later I have this sweet, precious girl

She tests my patience every day, she’s SMART, spunky, and loves to sing a little off key (Just like her Momma!) and I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life loving her! I cannot believe that in 6 months she will be 3 already! I just had this little baby girl in my arms!
I love you Ella! Happy Half Birthday! (She is OBSESSED with birthdays so she was VERY excited to have a half birthday today!)
Also, Happy 7th Birthday to my amazing niece Devon! Man, 7, that makes me feel old! Haha!

(For some reason, you’ll have to turn your head to the side to see how cute she is.) =)

One thought on “Time flies. . . .

Leave a Reply

