Oh, Brother!

Back in September when we were getting ready for our 20 week ultrasound the guys at work were taking guesses on what we were having. One of the guys said, “Well, what does Ella say? I figure they’ve all met in heaven before any of them are born, so they know what’s coming.”
That being said, Ella brings up her “little brother” at least once a day. A couple of my favorite mentions of said brother:
Last Sunday Ella woke up at 4:30, yes, in the morning. Brad got up and went back to her bed with her and they went to sleep. At about 8:30 I went in to take a picture (because it was too cute!)

and the flash woke Ella up. I had Aubrey with me so we were all sitting on her bed and she looks at me and Brad and says, “I love Aubrey and my little brother.” I haven’t seen Brads jaw drop that fast in a while.
And then on Wednesday we were at home and Ella took her shoes and socks off and starts playing this little piggie. The Exception? “This piggy is Daddy and this one is Mommy. This piggy is Ella, this piggy is Aubrey, and the little piggy that goes ‘Wee, Wee’, is my little brother”

Ha! 

One thought on “Oh, Brother!

Leave a Reply

