It’s My Friday!

And I have a busy weekend ahead of me! I have to wash baby clothes, put together the dresser that we bought 3 weeks ago!, get the infant car seat washed and installed, Dr.’s appointment on Monday followed by running around like a crazy person trying to get everything else I need for this baby girl to make her arrival. And then when all of the running around is done, I need to get my hospital bag packed.
2 Weeks from today is my last day of work! Yay! And 3 weeks from yesterday is our c-section date. I am so ready (yet unprepared, haha!) to meet this new little girl!
But, just for fun I wanted to show you guys some of the things that have come for her and Ella!
Ella LOVED her new owl hat!

Ella wants to wear this hat ALL the time! But what makes this even better? There’s a matching one for Aubrey when she makes her appearance!

Too Stinking Cute! I cannot wait to get pictures of them together!
Also arriving for Aubrey?
Some adorable new Loafers and Mary Janes
A cutie little Teddy Bear Hat!
And last but not least, this adorable pixie hat! Cannot wait to get some sleeping newborn pictures in this one!
ALL of these hats and booties came from A.O.kay Designs
Too Cute!
On to a very, VERY serious note! A good friend of ours and both my and Brad’s boss at one point or another has been diagnosed with an inoperable tumor on his brain stem. It seems to be very fast growing and the Dr.’s have only given him 8-12 months to live. He is taking this news like a champ and ready to make the most of the time that he has left. Please, PLEASE pray for comfort and peace for him. Or if not just that, a miracle in the works that they will find a treatment for him that will work wonders and get this Tumor gone!
Thanks in Advance for your prayers!
One thought on “It’s My Friday!

Leave a Reply

