Winners!

Well, this was hard because 7 people entered and I have 6 cards! Ella was not feeling pictures today (she had her flu shot this morning and then was a bit of a Grump after that) so I have no pictures, but she did have a blast pulling names out of her Pumpkin Basket from trick or Treat. Anyway, without further delay, the winners are:

SARAH
BREEDWOMAN
AMY
MELISSA
KELLY
EMMALY
Sorry Faythe! Ella says she’ll get you something cool for Christmas! Anyway, so please e-mail me at rachel.hawkins@yahoo.com and let me know if you’d like for me to mail you the card or if you just want me to scratch off the code on the back and send you the directions & code #.
Also, for anyone who is interested I have 25% off coupons to Carter’s and Osh Kosh so when you e-mail me, let me know if you’re interested in having those sent to you along with your card (there’s also an online code so I can just e-mail it to you if you’d rather not give out your address).
I look forward to hearing from all of you! 
3 thoughts on “Winners!

Leave a Reply

