The Bump Pictures. =)

So, we get to work this morning and I ask Brad to take a picture of me, well Ella wants in on the action. So you get 3 belly pictures because she kept telling him, “More pictures Daddy!” So he obliged.

Well, by that time, picture fun was not about to end. “Mommy, I eatin raisins. More pictures!”

So, I brought her down to my office to get her dressed and she wanted a “Piggy Tail!” So, after we got ready to go to school, I pulled her hair up in a quick pony tail only to hear “Take a picture, Mommy!”

Ha! Love this kid! =)
4 thoughts on “The Bump Pictures. =)

Leave a Reply

