Random

  • Tomorrow is my 5 year wedding anniversary! I cannot believe that we’ve been together for 10 years and now married for 5! Insane! Time goes by quickly when you’re spending it with your best friend.
  • My birthday is in less than 2 weeks now. I know i said i wanted a pumpkin cake a couple of weeks ago, but Faythe, if you read this, don’t these look so much better?! Caramel Apple Cupcake Recipe 
  • Ella has been kind of a little beast lately thanks to these 3 canines all growing through her gums at the same time! Because of this, yesterday morning was MISERABLE! Imagine my surprise when this was my amazingly happy little girl this morning before school.
  • I’ve been riding my exercixe bike the last couple of days. 1.5-2 miles a day at a slower pace so as not to raise my heart rate too much. I feel awesome!
  • Thanks to my upcoming trip home for my birthday, I have absolutely NO motivation to do anything at work, awesome.
  • HAPPY BIRTHDAY LONESTAR! We lost our amazing friend almost 2 years ago, today he would have been 27 and I know he’s up there looking over all of us.
2 thoughts on “Random

Leave a Reply

