And we will call her. . . . . .

We decided on a middle name this weekend which means that I can now reveal our newest little additions name!

She will be named. . . .

Aubrey Elizabeth H.

I am in love with it!

Brad, just last night, mentioned an alternate spelling for Aubrey which I don’t think is absolutely necessary. He just wants to drop the e and spell it Aubry, I don’t know, we’ll see, but there it is! I’m so excited to give our little one a name and I love it as much as I loved the name Ella!

2 thoughts on “And we will call her. . . . . .

  1. beautiful name! I didn't like it until my cousin named her daughter aubrey and it's perfect for her. I like the E and if you want to go really crazy spell it aubree. 😉

  2. Beautiful name choice! Ella and Aubrey "go" really well together. And I just sent you a friend request on FB in case you are wondering who the random person is.

Leave a Reply

