Our 4th of July Weekend! In pictures.

We had so much fun this 4th of July!
It started a little early, Thursday morning, when I spotted this sight on my way to work. Thank goodness I had my camera!

I mean, really?! Triplets! That is so rare! I’m so happy I got to see them, and they were so cute!
Friday morning; Ella had a play date with some friends and had an excellent time!

And, we capped off Friday night and did some camping. It was Ella’s first time and she had a BLAST!

Sunday we decided Ella needed a little trim, her hair is forever in her eyes, so Mommy gave her an at home bang job. She looks so much older!

That evening we spotted a couple of foxes on the train tracks in front of our house.

(If you click the photo to enlarge it, you can actually tell that there are fox in the picture!)
And then last night we had a blast haning out with some friends, shooting off fireworks, watching the town fireworks (any of my Co readers, if you ever get a chance to head up to Fraser for the fireworks, the put on an excellent show! And the best view of the fireworks is from my front lawn)
I made a Fruit Pizza, Yummy!
Which Ella thoroughly enjoyed. . . . . .

Basically, a great weekend was had by all! I hope everyone had a safe, amazing, loving 4th of July!

“I thank God for my life, For the stars and stripes,
May freedom forever fly, let it ring.
Salute the ones who died, the ones that give their lives,
So we don’t have to sacrifice, all the things we love.”
Zac Brown Band

Leave a Reply

