The ABC’s of Me

I’ve seen this before but never done it. Now I have a little time to kill at work, so why not?

(A) Age: 28

(B) Bed Size: Queen
(C) Chore You Hate: Folding Laundry!
(D) Dogs? Cassidy 9 & Cody 7
(E) Essential Start Your Day Item: Hot Chocolate, work days only.
(F) Favorite Color: Green!
(G) Gold or Silver? White gold.
(H) Height: 5’8″
(I) Instruments You Play: Clarinet
(J) Job Title: Lift Maintenance Master Records Coordinator
(K) Kids: Ella, 1 year old
(L) Live: Fraser Valley – Colorado
(M) Mom’s Name: Julie
(N) Nicknames: I don’t really have any nick names, just Rachel
(O) Overnight Hospital Stays? Yes- just when Ella was born
(P) Pet Peeve: Being late, I cannot stand being late!
(Q) Quote from a Movie: “Hello Mr. Gump”
(R) Right or Left Handed? Right
(S) Siblings: Twin Brother & 2 Younger sisters
(T) Time You Wake Up? 4:45 on a work day and Ella usually lets us sleep until about 7:30 on the weekends, 
(U) Underwear: Whatever is clean
(V) Vegetable You Dislike: I like most veggies, I cannot think of one that I’ve tried that I actually dislike.
(W) What Makes You Run Late: Nothing if I can help it! But, if I am late, it’s usually because of my husband, if we’re carpooling. Haha
(X) X-Rays You’ve Had Done: I’ve had a few ER trips when I was younger after falls and stuff, never a real broken bone though.
(Y) Yummy Food You Make: I like to think that all food that I make is yummy. =)
(Z) Zoo, Favorite Animal: Tigers

NOW PASS IT ALONG AND YOU DO THE SURVEY TOO!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s