Ella; New Years Day

Here are the first photos of Ella in 2011 and the last photos of Ella as a 10 month old! My baby is 11 months old today!

One thought on “Ella; New Years Day

  1. She can eat bananas!? God I have so much to learn about kids. Good thing there are ZERO in my near future. P.S. – please don't leave me alone with her when I come visit I don't want to ruin her, but then again I know now she can eat bananas. Alright I will watch her but leave a stack of bananas please.

Leave a Reply

