Daddy fed me my dinner.

A post of pictures from the other night when Daddy was in charge of feeding. =)

This is after 3 bites, seriously. =)

See her hand?
And it’s already on her nose!

“What, you’ve never seen me eat before?!”

Do you see the two little green splats at on & near Lucy’s tail? Yes, she too wore the Avacado.

Check out those hands and her shoulder, she is pleased with herself.

And as you can see, she even got the seat of the high chair in on the action.

 Do you see why I let her eat topless when daddy feeds her? =)

One thought on “Daddy fed me my dinner.

Leave a Reply

