Updates ARE coming! I promise!

Ella & I got back from vacation on Saturday night. I will be posting updates soon, I tried today but my work computer will no longer upload photos ( yes, they do take EVERYTHING fun away from us!) but I will e-mail them to work so I can post tomorrow. I have a huge list of things to post about. It’s probably for the Best that I can’t post today because Ella is being the Definition of Fuss Pot thanks to her shots and she needs ALL of my attention. But, it’s a good day for her to be fussy because all of our programs at work are inaccessible so I can’t get anything done anyway.
Back to Ella, she beckons! =)

Leave a Reply

