Thankful on Thursday!

Now, just from looking at this picture you must be thinking “What is she thankful about that for?!”
Well, I can look at this 2 ways, I can be thankful for the moisture because lord knows we can use it. But, the main reason that I am thankful even though it is dumping snow outside is because today is my last day of work before I get 5 weeks of vacation! Warmer weather here we come!
2 other things that I am extremely thankful for are my gorgeous daughter and my wonderful husband (Even though he is the definition of Butt Head right now! Oh yeah, I said it!):

Leave a Reply

