I Did it!

After much research I broke down and bought a new camera! I went with the Nikon D5000 and I cannot wait to pick it up! On Saturday, this baby is mine! And I can’t wait because as each day passes I get more and more frustrated with my point and shoot. Woo Hoo, Happy Mother’s Day to me! Speaking of which I wonder what Brad and Ella are going to get me. =)
In other news, after today I only have 1 full day of work left before I get my 5 weeks of vacation! I am so ready, I know Ella is too. So Friday will be spent packing and then Saturday we’re off to visit the family! Yay!

Leave a Reply

