2 Month Stats

This is just going to be a quick post to give the details from Ellas 2 month appointment today, not even any pictures because I am EXHAUSTED and have a very long day ahead of me tomorrow.
We had to move Ellas appointment from Wednesday up to this morning. She now weighs 10 lbs 8 oz (50th percentile), is 22 3/4″ long (also the 50th percentile), and her head is 15 1/2″ around (the 75th percentile). She’s getting so big!
Her shots were horrible, she had to have 3 in one thigh and 2 in the other, I had to hold down her legs and stare into her eye as her happiness turned to confusion and then to a horrified pain. Worst moment of my life thus far!
I’ll try to post more later, it’s been a rough couple days and I need my sleep to help with the next few that are laid out in front of me.

Leave a Reply

