Oh yeah!

So, if you’ve been reading this blog regularly then you know that I have been having some back pain, and it gets pretty bad at times. Well; Thursday night Ella was moving more then ever before, it was crazy all the directions my stomach was going. Well I’m wondering if she hadn’t been back to back with me (sunny side up, not a good thing when it comes to delivery and causes horrible back labor) and if she flipped around and is now front to back like she should be. Because ever since then, my back is 85% better. I still get pretty stiff after sitting for 10 hours a day at work, but I feel so much better!
That is all. =)

Leave a Reply

