Last thing today I promise. . . . . . . .(unless I think of something else)

So, this morning I was sitting at work not feeling too great. I had earlier had my morning glass of apple juice (yes I’m still addicted) and Ella was going NUTS! She was kicking my right side just underneath my ribs and so I put my palm there and kind of pressed down. Well she pressed back, not a quick kick but really pressed her foot into my hand, I could feel the whole outline of her foot. Coolest thing ever! That is all, until tomorrows update. =)

Leave a Reply

