Walmart Update. . . . . .

It is now exactly 48 hours since our dresser left Loveland and NO update on the website. This is ridiculous! I’m going to call the store and hopefully be able to talk to someone who can tell me where the darn thing is.

UPDATE!
I just got off the phone with the most helpful person at Walmart! He had checked his computer and it wasn’t showing that it had arrived and I think he heard how bummed I sounded so he was like, we just got a truck in about an hour ago, let me go check and see if it was on that one. He came back a couple minutes later, and it was! So it’s there and we can go pick it up tonight when I get off work! YAY! Who would have ever thought I would be so excited over furniture!

Leave a Reply

