1 month from today???

So hopefully when I go to the doctor on the 24th they will schedule my Big U/S for one month from today! The doctor that I see works on Tuesdays and Thursdays and he will be the one doing the u/s and since I have Tuesdays off, hopefully it will work out! And hopefully I can get an appointment for first thing in the morning so I don’t have to wait all day!
So exciting!
And I have the best husband in the world! I was kind of stressing about getting everything done and cleaned and put together before Sara and Nick got here and then I had to work both jobs yesterday. I get home at 10:30 last night, it’s all DONE!
He’s great. Thanks Brad!

Leave a Reply

