A trip to Babies R Us

So, on Monday before heading over to our NT scan Brad and I went to check out some stuff at Babies R Us. I am in love with that store. =)
I wanted to go look at Travel Systems and found a pattern on a Great system that absolutely adore. Brad just thinks I’m weird that I like the fact that it matches other things in the collection. The pattern is completely gender neutral and I love it either way for a boy or a girl. I figured I would post links to the items so everyone can see them. The brand is Graco and it’s the Utopia pattern. So pretty!
Here is a link to the stroller:
Travel System
Pack and Play:
Pack & Play
Baby Swing/Soother:
Swing/Soother
Isn’t it gorgeous?! And while wandering we also found a crib that we both like. It’s by Graco also and it’s this dark Espresso finish, gorgeous.
Crib:
Crib (Just found it cheaper on the Wal-Mart website of course.)
And then some Gender Neutral bedding that we like, although Brad also liked some other more colorful bedding I couldn’t find it on the website.
Bedding:
Monkey Bedding
So it was a fun day of window shopping. Now we just have to start saving our pennies. LoL
I’ll do my weekly update tomorrow. Can’t believe we’re in the 2nd trimester already!

Leave a Reply

